Sunday, 18 February 2018




Breaston Parish Council

See the Parish Council page on this site.

Erewash Borough Council

Breaston is in the Borough of Erewash.

Contact: Cllr Margaret Orchard (872553) and Cllr Robert Parkinson (872793)


Derbyshire County Council

The representative is Cllr Robert Parkinson (872793)


Parliamentary Constituency

Breaston is in the constituency of Erewash. The MP is Mrs Jessica Lee (Conservative).

Contact: 0115 972 2419 (Long Eaton) or 0207 219 7067 (House of Commons)
Address: 73 Derby Road, Long Eaton, NG10 1LU
Email: via "Contact" page on her website

European Constituency

Breaston is part of the East Midlands European constituency, which returns 5 MEPs:

  • Derek Roland CLARK (UKIP)
  • Roger HELMER (Conservative)
  • Emma McCLARKIN (Conservative)
  • Bill NEWTON DUNN (Liberal Democrat)
  • Glenis WILLMOTT (Labour)

Click here and select the East Midlands as the Country. Then click on an MEP's name to be directed to their page, on which you can find their ciontact details